Congratulations to the BCTC Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2015 nominees and recipients of the BC Touring Council annual awards! This year's winners are:

This Years’ Touring Award of Excellence was awarded to Barb Wolfe of the Surrey Arts Centre.

The 2015 Presenter Of The Year was awarded to Wendy Atkinson of The Chan Centre for the Performing Arts.

The 2015 Touring Artist Of The Year was awarded to Sarah Hagen, Classical pianist from BC.

The 2015 Manager Of The Year was awarded to Cameron Smillie of Ballet Jörgen Canada.

For further information about the awards and to view past award recipients, visit the BCTC website at

©2019 BC Alliance for Arts + Culture. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy